The ICC T20 World Cup is the flagship international Twenty20 tournament, organised by the International Cricket Council. The first men’s competition took place in September 2007, with India winning the inaugural title.

Aug 22, 2019 · The ICC T20 World Cup (previously known as ICC World Twenty20) is a International Twenty20 cricket tournament organised by International Cricket Council (ICC). The idea of T20 Cricket was first proposed by ECB Marketing Manager Stuart Robertson in England. Aug 11, 2018 · The inaugural edition of ICC Women’s T20 World Cup ( formerly World Twenty20) was played in 2009, after two years of men’s tournament kick off. England hosted the first edition of T20 world cup for women’s and country won the championship as well. Oct 31, 2019 · ICC T20 World Cup 2020: List of final 16-teams Unlike the one-day World Cup, the ICC introduces the generosity in the Twenty20 format to the world stage. So even just ten teams in fifty-over cricket, ICC has organized the T20I World Cup with 16 teams every year. Star Sports is the official broadcast partner of International Cricket Council tournaments until 2023. Hence it will air live cricket matches. Fox Sports and Channel 9 to show live t20 world cup games in Australia. Let’s checkout complete list of tv channels for 2020 ICC World Cup. T20 World Cup 2020 Television Channels List Official source of all upcoming ICC Cricket fixtures. Filter by team, event, date, location and format (Test, First Class, ODI, T201, List A, T20).

The cricketing world is now gearing up for the next big tournament which is the ICC T20 World Cup in 2020. The tournament will be hosted by Australia and is going to be held between October 18 and

Apr 11, 2017 · ICC World T20 Cricket Cup Winners Team Name List of All Season ICC T20 Cricket World Winner of Season 1 India – Year 2007. The first season of ICC T20 cricket world cup was hosted by South Africa and started from 11 th September 2007 and continue till 24 th September. There were total 12 team participate in the first season and divided into 4

Figures released by the International Cricket Council reveal that the ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2020 was one of the most-watched women’s sporting events in history. Media release 22 Jun 20 ICC Board update

Dirk Nannes and Roelof van der Merwe are the only two players to have represented two countries in the ICC Men's T20 World Cup. Most T20 World Cup Titles. Dwayne Bravo, Darren Sammy, Chris Gayle, Denesh Ramdin, Marlon Samuels, Andre Russell, Lendl Simmons, Samuel Badree, Johnson Charles, Sunil Narine share the record of T20 two World Cup titles